The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Miami, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. Currently, I am working in Miami. I have moved to the US in 2015.I am spontaneous, extrovert, cheerful, caring, light-hearted and go-getter by nature. Traveling, sketching, cooking, trying different cuisines and exploring new places are some of my favorite things.Marriage is all about compatibility so, I am looking for a guy who is well educated, funny, open minde, and confident and belong to a cultured family, preferably working in US and with whom I can be mentally compatible.In case you have liked my profile kindly drop me a message here or ping me
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.