The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my Bachelors from Vartak College and currently pursuing for PGDHRM i.e. Executive MBA in HR. Currently I am working with The National Sports Club of India (NSCI), Mumbai as a Personnel Officer-HR. In my family, there is Mom - who is a house wife, Dad - who is retired, and younger brother who is completed his Graduation (B.E.) and working in IT firm company. We live in virar and my native place is Shrivardan, Raigad. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring and Hard Working. In my free time i like to play cricket and spend some time with friends. If u are interested in my profile then this
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Virar. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Raigad, Mumbai, Ratnagiri
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.