The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86954629 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Hardoi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me my son's introduction. He is very sincere and hard working. Post qualifying IIT in 2008 ,he took admission in DMET/MERI and completed his Bachelors(B.E.) in Marine Engineering.

He is selected as Deputy Suptd Of Police/Assistant Commissioner Of Police(UPPCS-2022) and awaiting joining.

Post his academics, he work as a Merchant Naval Officer(presently as Additional Chief Engineer/Second Engineer Officer) in The Shipping Corporation Of India(PSU) for 5 years, after which he shifted to a reputed company based in United Kingdom.

He also holds 2 more bachelors degree-B.Tech(mechanical) and a degree in law(LLB).

Myself, his father is retired Senior Manager from Punjab National bank.Post retirement being a lawyer I am practicing in district court,Hardoi. I am also the district president(Jila Adhyaksha) of Bharatiya Bauddh Mahasabha,U.P. of Hardoi District.His mother is presently working as teacher in state govt(U.P.). His elder brother is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
IAS / IRS / IES / IFS in defense/civil services
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Jatav, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Faizabad, Allahabad, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Agra... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.