The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, thanks for vising my sister's profile.
She has completed Master and currently living in Chicago(USA). She has H1B visa(work permit for USA).
Her future plan is to settled in Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Science, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Biologist / Botanist... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.