The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68096412 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Designer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am here to find good soulmate who can be my best friend. I am optimistic and takes life as it comes. I believes that life is made up of many small things and we have to enjoy all those small happy moments to make our small life really memorable. I am looking for a partner who believes marriage is an institution of not only 2 people living together but of being responsible to each other for everything. I would like to have partner as a friend so that both of us can share the various phases of life together. I am looking for bride who is well educated and with good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Rajasthani, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.