The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Writer
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, living in Delhi with my family. I come from a Buddhist family.
We are a nuclear family of 3 people, dad retired, mum senior teacher in Air Force Sr. Sec. School, and me.
My highest qualification is MA in English. Currently, I am working as a Content Writer and Editor in South Ex, Delhi.
Me and my family are looking for a guy who is liberal with traditional values. I would like to know the person before moving forward.
My hobbies are singing, cooking, reading, watching series, and travelling.
We are preferring someone who is residing in Delhi/Delhi NCR or wants to move here. If not still no harm in reaching out, cuz we never know we can be a great match nevertheless.
Also, we are preferring Bengali Buddhist or Bengali Hindu guy.

This account is handled by me and my mother.
Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.