The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39323847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thankyou for visiting my profile.Hope all is going great at your end!
Regarding me..I am an ambitious, friendly and caring guy from a middle class family background.I am the only son of my parents and they reside at Dadar East, Mumbai. Currently I am working in Dubai (chemical & petrochemical sector) as a Business Manager, after having completed my Bachelor's degree in Chemical Engineering from Mumbai University/ PGDBM- Marketing Management from NMIMS NGASCE /Diploma in Chemical Engineering from Bhagubhai Polytechnic Mumbai.My family is liberal and broadminded.
My hobbies include travelling , playing chess, websurf,martial arts.
I would like my partner to be my best friend,she should be caring and understanding who is willing to share and live her dreams with mine!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.