The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24785353 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are here to help find a compatible match for our brother who is a decent, smart & independent person. I would describe him as a citizen of the world.


After completion of his Chemical Engineering from one of the best institutes in India (LIT, Nagpur), he worked in one of the top oil companies in India (Bharat Petroleum, Mumbai). He served in BPCL for 3+ yrs as an Lead Operations Officer before pursuing his Master at IIM Indore for a new challenging career opportunity.
Later, he served with Accenture India & Malaysia for 5+ years.


Currently, he is working as an Lead IT Consultant in Dubai for an American MNC
We hail from a very closely knit upper middle class family and have very strong family values. We are 4 siblings together (3 sisters, 1 brother), 2 sisters married and well settled.


We are looking for a family life that is evolving and mature yet light hearted and fun filled. He likes to be really active... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Dubai - United Arab Emirates. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.