The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05150168 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Professor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Flint, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was working in Defence sector (Professor) in the college of Military engineering in INDIA with a Master's degree (Mtech-Mechanical).But Now doing my 2nd master's degree in the USA in Engineering Management and staying in Michigan on a student visa. I belong to a Middle class - Moderate - Nuclear family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Flint, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Professor in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Chattisgarhi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.