The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey.., Its Name Visible on Login born and brought up in Amravati and currently working in Pune .
I have completed my Masters from Pune university
Im fun loving soul. Love to travel, try different cuisines.
Im down to earth person always keep positive attitude towards life.
Believe in Simple living.
You cant Go back and fix the Past NO But yes you can make the Present and Future a whole lot better. (Past can b discus later)
I am looking somebody Who is Modern but still believes that Marriage is sacred. He should be my best friend as well as Husband.

So I m here to find my better half who is caring n loving and Honest with whom i could always be myself. And yes m dog lover n have pet (pug). Divorced on 13/10/2020. Only serious person dont wanna timepass request
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.