The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login.. born and brought up in Mumbai city. Currently staying in UK. I have completed my masters degree (M. Pharm.) from Mumbai University and then i did diploma in Drug Regulatory Affairs from Pune. Currently I am working as an assistant manager in Global Regulatory affairs department with UK based MNC in UK.

I am very humorous, confident, social and considerate person. I am a progressive thinker and a day dreamer. I am very much ambitious, career oriented guy and I am working towards my definite goals. At the same time I know how to spare time for family and for my loved ones.
I believe that education never stops in life and one should never stop learning. I am very much family oriented guy with lot of family values and I would prefer my partner should also have same values.

As a partner I would prefer a girl who is educated with a good family background and she should have both traditional and modern approach towards life.

I reside... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.