The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Norman, OK, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have created this profile on behalf of my sister. We are a nuclear family based out of Navi Mumbai. I am a Software engineer and my wife is a Gynaecologist. My father is an advocate, practicing at MACT Mumbai. After a short career as a teacher, my mother chose to be a housewife to take care of us as children. All our achievements are due to her.

Here is a little bit about my sister. She is pursuing her Ph.D. She has been in USA since 2013 for higher education. She is into her final year of PhD in Economics. She has recently joined a government organisation as a Research Economist. Her ideal match should be a well groomed person based out of USA who is settled in his career. .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Norman, OK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.