The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an optimistic and determined person. Raised in Raipur Chhattisgarh and now working in Bangalore, Karnataka. Searching for a companion cum friend who would respect, support and stand by me in all phases of life and with whom I can be myself. A person who would enjoy the differences and cherish everything that life would offer.

We are a family of 5 parents are setteled in Bhandara. Dad is retired from NTPC and Mom is a homemaker, I have 2 siblings, sis is a Company secretary(CS) and bro is Cost and management accountant(CMA)

Family and me we jointly operate this profile
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bhandara. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.