The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Research Assistant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Rolla, MO, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile..
I have completed my M.S in Systems Engineering and I'm currently pursuing my Ph.D. from Missouri university of science and technology. I love traveling and exploring new places, watching movies and dancing. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend, who is caring, supportive and understanding and stand by me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Rolla, MO, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.