The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Durg, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my education and career - I have completed BE (ECE) in 2013 after that I joined infosys (tech support) and concentric and worked till 2017 .

About family- 5 members in our family. Father is retired from bhilai steel plant and mother is homemaker. Elder brother is working as freelancer in raipur as project manager. Younger brother is studying in IIM kolkata.

I am a very chilled and happy go lucky person ,open minded , good sense of humor, romantic, caring, understanding and expecting the same from my life partner cum best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.