The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...I am..Polite,Cultured,Family Oriented girl.From Buddhist Family.I completed my Diploma Engineering in Electronics from Mumbai university.I am currently preparing for government exam.& working with Humana NGO as a Teacher.
My Father is retired teacher (Kokan)& my mother is homemaker I have 2 elder brother(both) are engineer.
I Love to cook food & allso enjoy decorating my home.I LLove reading, singing & spending time with my family & kids is one thing that I love most .
I am looking for the simple man who respects our elder&everyone has deep sense of responsibility towards the family For Happy LifE.

lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Panvel. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.