The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98257300 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Little about me..Moved to the US in 2018 for my masters program. Currently working as a automation engineer in Chicago.
My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. I believe in being active and following a healthy lifestyle. My friends find me bold, caring, empathetic and bubbly. I am ambitious but apart from work I love hitting the gym, playing sports and sketching.
I come from defense background and my family is well settled in Nagpur. My siblings are married and living a happy life.
A considerate life partner who will support me through all walks of life and be my best buddy will be my ideal match. Feel free to get in touch if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.