The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97721814 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.

Here is a little bit about me in a nutshell:

I grew up in Mumbai,India and have been living in the USA for over 5 years now. I completed my undergrad in software engineering from Pune and moved to the US for my masters in 2014. I have been living in Florida for the past 3 years working as a manager in the aviation field.

I'd describe myself as someone who is really passionate especially about football ( soccer) , travelling and exploring new places. I also enjoy going out to try new restaurants, watching movies and driving.

I believe in living life in the moment but also exercising fair judgement for the future. In general I feel kindness, empathy and humility are among the top virtues to have. A good sense of humor is also really important.

If you would like to know more feel free to ask! Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.