The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my M.Tech (Machine Learning) from IIIT Allahabad. I have 2 years of experience in IT industry. At present I am working as Data Engineer at Logward and stays in Bengalore (Indira Nagar) alone. My family lives in Nanded, Maharashtra.

Though I am Buddhist by religion I am not religious at all but I am fine with whatever the religion the girl is following meaning she can practice her own religion. I am more into spirituality I follow Advaita Vedanta and practice Vipassana meditation. I do yoga and meditation daily morning and evening.

I am independent, easy going, mature, supportive, career oriented, smart, sensitive, visionary and very generous human being. I like traveling, swimming, music, dancing, playing games. I go to trips once or twice in 2 months. I also love Space Science.

I am looking for independent, mature, smart, responsible and supportive girl with strong mindset. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Buddhist, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.