The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96440823 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a BE in electronics engineering and an MBA in Marketing from Mumbai University. Few years back, I quit my IT job in India to pursue an unusual career path that'll lead to fulfilment in my life and I'm happy to say that I love my job after years of resentment. I work as a Landscape Professional in a Landscaping firm in Oakville, Ontario.
My father worked as an Assistant Commissioner with Central Excise and Sales Tax (now retired) and my mother was an Office Supervisor at MTNL (now retired), both my parents reside in Mumbai,India. My sister works as a Legal Assistant in a law firm and my brother-in-law is an IT engineer in Arizona, USA.

The idea over here is to realize that we have some common goals and objectives. That we can come to some compromise on other fronts. That living together involves respect, hard work,responsibilities, loyalty, honesty, balance and above all leaving your ego at the doorstep. I would like to say that I'm level-headed, conscientious,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Agricultural Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.