The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95146588 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school - Fashion
  • Beautician
  • Buddhist
  • Arunachali
  • Not Specified
  • Arunachal Pradesh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hy am Name Visible on Login from arunachal.
i work as an beautician..
please get in touch if u wannA know mee
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Arunachali
Lives in Arunachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent family. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Hasn't completed high school
Beautician - own business/self employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Arunachali
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.