The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94540393 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Lecturer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Raipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.
Name Visible on Login here .m originally from tirora distt near "Gondia," . maharastra a. my parents had more than 30 years to live in cg.becoz of my father's job .... now properly my family living in Raipur ,cg.my father is bank manager in SBI . Raipur.m graduate in. Bsc nursing n doing lectureship in prvt CLG
m a also family orientated grl.n want my respect my thoughts n understand me at any situation of life .just believe to , sharing a bond of love ,trust ,care ,and respect , understanding, lil talkative and quite sometime,fun loving love to dancing n singing I knw my priorities N responsibilities of my life
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Raipur,cg. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Lecturer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra
City Living in Gondiya, Wardha, Durg, Raipur, Nagpur, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.