The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Kalaburagi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me a self-introduction.
I am born and brought up in Gulbarga.
In terms of education, i have completed my MBBS(BIMS, Belgaum), DCH(SSMC Rewa, MP), DNB Paediatrics(Cooper Hospital, Mumbai).
I have been working as Assistant Professor in Paediatrics at ESIC Medical College and Hospital, Gulbarga.
Nuclear family.
I am glad that you considered my profile worth visiting.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Sangli, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bidar, Hubbali-Dharwad, Yadgir... more
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.