The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90785250 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Morris Plains, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my son. He has completed his MS in May 2018 from Chicago, USA. He is currently working in an IT company in New Jersey and yearly income is approx $80,000 per year. His DOB is 26/09/1992, we are upper middle class family of four persons, we are looking a for a buddhist culture girl with values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Morris Plains, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Raigad, Ahmednagar, Jalgaon, Sangli, Satara, Kolhapur... more
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As VP / AVP / GM / DGM, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.