The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88225212 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 6" (137cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • High school - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Batemans Bay, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my son.
He has completed his High school.He likes to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about differexvnt cultures.Hoping to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life.vn jvg
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Batemans Bay, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
High school - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 4' 11"(149cm)
Religion / Community Buddhist, Muslim, Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, New Zealand, Australia, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in India, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, China... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto AUD 350,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.