The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88020952 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About my friend Name Name Visible on Login G.R(Dongaonkar),He has completed M.A(English Literature) from Pune university and L.L.B Appear.He try to civil services preparation at Pune. And his father Name is RAWSAHEB MOGAL Name Visible on Login.He was Government officer in Maharashtra Government in Agriculture department (Retired) .Today He hasLive at Dongaon (small Village) situated at bank of Godavari Rivar.Near Puntamba Railway Junction.He Live with his mother.father was expired after retirement. There are two members in family (Mother & me)He is most ambitious person and good personality. He is very stubborn personality.
My hobbies are Reading and wrestling,Horse Rideing.
About partner,,

She has believe in hard work,not on faith.
Don't matter Cast OR Religion
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. His family lives in Dongaon Tal.Vaijapur Dist Aurangabad, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.