The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Buddhist
  • Bhojpuri
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello welcome to my profile visit
Mera naam Name Visible on Login Prasad hai Gorakhpur se belong karta hun per job karne ki vajah se Delhi mein hi rahte Ho mere family members mein koi nahin Hai Akela hi rent per rahata hun New Delhi Karol bag me
Mera hai agar koi mujhe Ghar jamai bhi banana chahega tab bhi uske liye main ready hun agar Delhi mein hi mere sath rahana chahe life partner banke frankly open mind to sidha msg kar sakte hain hotel industry se hun cooking Mera professional hai iske alava mujhe aur kisi mein Ruchi nahin Hai
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Bhojpuri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Other
Country Living in India
Education High School and below
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers, Others... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.