The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87130463 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Sangli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, an Engineering graduate(Mechanical) & management student(MBA-Marketing), currently working as an ASO in the Ministry of Home Affairs (Group B).

My father is a retired bank manager(currently practicing law). Mother is a homemaker. Younger brother is a software engineer.

I would describe myself as a die-hard football fan and amateur guitarist. I also have an acute interest in astronomy. I am a foodie & mediocre chef.

Looking for a life partner with- compatibility, understanding & friendly nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Sangli, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Dhangar, Hindu:Kumbara, Hindu:Mahar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Visakhapatnam, Kolhapur, Satara, Godavari, Solapur, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.