The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86938484 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,NA
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am happy to introduce my daughter,she is very jovial, easy going and adaptable. She has completed her Masters in IE. We are looking for someone who is independent, caring and smart. He should have good communication to manage and maintain relation with all family members,respect each other family values and vice-versa. She likes different types of cuisine.Her hobbies include working out, traveling and exploring new places and she is very much health conscious.
We are open minded , not so religious but respect Indian tradition and values. Both of them should stand with each other in life in good and bad times. At present she is working on work visa in USA,
Both of them should have understanding and desire to go extra mile without making noise of it.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
NA
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
State Living in North Carolina, Texas, Washington, Georgia, Virginia, California... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.