The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Lawyer
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste! I am truly delighted to introduce myself. I have Bachelor degree in arts , LLB and Masters in Arts. I work as an advocate in Lucknow High CourtI have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. I want my better half to be my best friend for life and rest everything else would fall in place.
My father is retired class 1 officer from U.P. VIDHAN SABHA
And people demanding for govt job plz don't try to approach
Thanks for going through my prfile
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Shahjahanpur, Shrawasti, Pilibhit, Meerut, Lucknow, Agra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.