The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85857920 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 6' 11" (210cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Marlow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.
He has completed his Masters.By nature my son is an understanding, responsible and

boy who is well nurtured with good moral values.We are looking for someone who has to be a family person, knowing her responsibilities towards both the families.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Marlow, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra, Punjab, California, New York, Texas, West Midlands... more
City Living in Solihull, Sandwell, Newham, London, Leicester
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.