The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85725320 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thank you for stopping by my profile. I'm calm and peace loving person with a go getter attitude in life. I've completed my bachelors in computer science and engineering. I'm currently working with Coalition Technologies, Los Angeles ( Remote work ) as a Digital Marketing Consultant. I've a modern outook on life but I belive in traditional values Such as respect for parents and helping others in need. I'm willing to change my opinions if you can convince me and you should be open minded about your opinion as well. I love to write and travel around. I live simple and healthy life. I love spending time with my family and close friends. I'm looking for open minded and working professional who is ready to relocate to metro cities. She should have a fulfilling career and should be able to support my career as well. I'm hoping to find someone who will be available to spend time with me. Thank you for your valued time!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Ferozepur, Jalandhar, Patiala, Mohali, Faridkot, Fatehgarh Sahib... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.