The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84595259 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About My Sister:- Name Visible on Login has completed her Engineering in Information Technology(B.E.I.T) from Pune University.Diploma in Computer Engineering and schooling from a Convent School in Mumbai.

Currently working as a Business Intelligence
Consultant whose office is based out in Mumbai.

About our family Father was working in Indian Railway as a Section Engineer.Mother is Homemaker.She has two elder sisters(1st sister is Software Engineer,Husband is B.E.(Electronics) in MNC,2nd sister B.E(EXTC),MBA working as a Manager in Mumbai, Husband is B.E.(Mech) in BMC.Our native place is Sangli.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Satara, Nagpur, Sangli, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.