The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81339885 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Buddhist
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Born and raised in Vancouver, BC (Canada) and currently working in real estate development manage, build, and sell my own properties. My parents are from Nawanshahr, Punjab. Along side with loving my work, I enjoy the Outdoors and Adventures, this could be from simply just going for a hike or a walk to having dinner before or after a movie. I enjoy playing sports, for example, I like tennis, golf, and billiards. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, sweet and romantic. I am a good listener, sweet, romantic and down to earth. I am open minded and would like the same in return. People say Im kind, caring, romantic, and loving. My core values are, my future wife, family, fitness, forgiveness, freedom, friendship, health, integrity, intelligence, intimacy, loved, loving, responsibility, romance, safety, and self-acceptance! Theres many other things I like to do including travel. I will leave this empty because then you and I would have things to talk about! I also think that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, English
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 44
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.