The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
More about myself my name is Name Visible on Login & if uh want to contact me here is my insta id Name Visible on Login & I have completed my post graduation in Master of commerce.. I'm an easy- going, caring polite, understanding, reliable & kind hearted human being. I m modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love going on trips with friends. I am looking for a loving and caring life partner who will walk hand-in- hand with me in every phase of life
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, English
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Umred. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Gondiya, Amravati, Bhandara, Nagpur, Wardha

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.