The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Braselton, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and i was born and rasied in mumbai, however I recently shifted to USA for work. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My belief are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values,
I am currently working for a pharma company, I have completed MSc in science from ICT in Mumbai. I love my job and intend to continue working after marriage.
My parents are staying Mumbai. I have four sibling three elders sister and one younger brother.My father is a retired person from the mill, while mother is a home maker. My family is mix of modern and traditional beliefs.
I am looking for someone who is open minded and believes in value of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Braselton, GA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, New Jersey, New York... more
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.