The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77856415 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Other, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I am 30 year old boy who belongs to Buddhist family. I was born and raised in Nagpur, India. I have been living in Texas from last 1 year and working as a Project Engineer with a Multinational company. I have completed my Bachelors degree in Engineering and after that was working in this company for 7 years in Bangalore-India. I am 56 in height and am muscular built. I have passion for fitness and believe in healthy living. I am fun loving and I enjoy cooking reading books, traveling and spending time with family and friends. They consider me as a fun loving and cheerful person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.