The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77674496 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Annulled (1 Child, living together)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Malay
  • Not Specified
  • Shah Alam, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my brother.He has completed his B.E / B.Tech. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a happy lh
ife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Malay
Lives in Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Germany, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Hut. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Sepahia, Hindu:Sindhi - Thatai, Hindu:Turupu Kapu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bengali, Gujarati, Malay, English
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.