The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77547670 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hie, m Name Visible on Login Friends describe me that, m same as my name like loving and sweet. m completed my graduation and now m appearing masters and i have 5 year's of job experience. but currently m not working.

We want a "boy who live in pune" but he should be originally from amravati side. Because we are originally from amravati. Personally i want boy like that, so if your native place is amravati or vidharbh side then send me the request.

Basically I want boy like hardworking, loving, honest and most important thing, that he should be give respect to women and our responsibility. He should be taken care of my family same as his own family.

I like to listen music, love to do photography and cooking. m always happy in small things. I dont want perfect life, i just want happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.