The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76528516 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Buddhist
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I enjoy dining, travelling abroard and spending time with family and friends... but let's be honest, who doesn't!

Some specifics... Always up for good munch - mixed grill, Nandos, Indian, you name it.

Pretty mixed on the music front, love my Bhangra music but also happy to mix things up now and again.

In my spare time, I like watching football and working on various property/renovation projects.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, English
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.