The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76426413 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Student
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my sister.My sister Name is Name Visible on Login .Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors, also persueing LLB final year. She is someone who is quiet and reserved but once the ice is broken,she can be a delightful person to be with. Her affectionate and cordial nature is adored by one and all. Furthermore, she is able to find time to do things she loves, among all her hectic days; like listening to music and watching the latest movies.She loves traveling to different places and thinks that it gives a broader perspective, making one more aware and open to new things.She wishes to travel abroad near future.A part from this she likes to cook and enjoys at festive occasions. We are a close-knit family hailing Katol (Nagpur) in Maharashtra.Our father is handling his own business in Construction.Our mother is a wonderful homemaker and the core strength of our family.Our sister is happily married while I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother. Well all get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, Kuwait, Canada, Australia, USA
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.