The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76379948 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! A few things about myself :) I'm half Indian half Japanese. I was born and raised in Japan and moved to Canada in 2017.



Although I grew up in Japan, I'm very much connected to India and Indian culture. I visit India every 2-3 years.

Things I love:
Animals, nature, cooking, camping, hiking, ayurveda, playing sports and TRAVELLING!

I've been working in the healthcare industry as it's my biggest passion. I'm a registered acupuncturist and also a health nerd (A huge fan of eastern medicine!) I'm a very simple person who likes to stay positive and happy :) Appreciating small things is very important to me. I'm not materialistic as I believe that all the beautiful things in life are non-material.

I'm looking for someone who has similar values in life. I believe in growing together, supporting each other and learning from each other. It's a bonus if you are vegan/vegetarian/pescatarian!

Thank you for visiting my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Japan
Education & career
Diploma
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Japan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.