The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76358320 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

She has completed her MTech in Food Safety and Quality Management from NIFTEM and BTech in Food Technology from Delhi University. Presently, she is working as a Technical Officer in the Food Safety and Standards Authority of India.

She is a smart, caring and open-minded person nurtured with good values. She believes in having a blend of modern and traditional values and balancing professional and family life. She is well known for her leadership qualities. In her everyday life, she tends to be well-organized. She loves to cook and often exemplifies her culinary skills by trying out new recipes. She spends her free time listening to music and watching movies and series across various genres.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am her father; I am working as a Manager Service Engineer with Air India, Delhi. My wife is employed as a Senior Nursing Officer with the Health Department of Delhi... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Delhi. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.