The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75703368 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Dentist
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I describe myself as an ambitious, strong-willed and a compassionate person. Born and raised in Bombay I moved to the UK 10 years ago for professional growth. I am a practising Dentist in London and presently, at a very decent place in my career. However, I have plans to relocate to the US in the near future and am working towards it.As for family, we are a small nuclear family: late father who retired as an Asst. Commissioner of Police, mother who is a house-wife, an elder sister who is a Doctor, married and settled in Bombay and a younger brother. Liberal in our outlook, we adopt the same cultural values as any big Indian metropolis. My interests lie in music, astronomy, driving, theatre and roller coasters. Love love love them! Cooking, being an absolute passion and not a chore! I swear and live by the proverb, 'Live and let live' but also put my relationships above anything else. I'm looking for a companion who not only has a progressive and open mindset but can also be my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Law Enforcement Employee (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.