The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74858469 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple caring,decent ,soft spoken and a easy going person. I am a fun loving girl and having an optimistic view towards life. I love traveling, dancing, singing. I believe that life would be more happier when we'll share our happiness. I am from a middle class family.


I have done my bachelor's degree and currently I am a state government employee and serving as health care professional since last 6 years.And in the year 2019 I got leave from my department for completing my post graduation so I am doing PG(MSc) after that I am planning to pursue my career as lecturer in college.

If you find this profile suitable from your search then you can leave a message or send interest. Glad to take conversation further.
Good luck for your search. :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Indore Madhya Pradesh India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Bhopal... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.