The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73555262 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Konkani
  • Not Specified
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in mumbai but was living in Newzealand for past few years and have done my Post graduation from there it self. l am fun loving and adventurous person with high ambition and goals in life.Currently working for one of the most prestigious and award winning catering organisation in Ottawa.Looking forward to obtain my PR soon and settledown in Ontario.You may please further contact me on my mentioned number.Thank you for stopping by at my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Konkani
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi, English
Country Living in Canada, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.