The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73147040 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 5" (195cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Legal Assistant
  • Buddhist
  • Sinhala
  • Not Specified
  • Ratnapura, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me describe myself in a few words. At Present, I am working as a Legal Assistant.
My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. Ideally, I'm looking for a well-cultured partner, who is open-minded, wise and forward-thinking. Please feel free to connect to me any time.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Buddhist, Sinhala
Lives in Ratnapura, Sabaragamuwa, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Legal Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Sinhala
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.