The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72716579 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I did my post-graduation in Advertising and Marketing. Presently, I am a content media planner for GroupM (USA based media agency name- Essence Global). Designated as Content Media Planner. I take care of clients such as Airtel, Brittania, Google, Upgrad, Vidantu and Zee5. Very few understand this line of marketing. It is very new in the business format and growing. I am considered one of the pioneers in this category of business.

I am a passionate person who likes to travel. Along that side, I am also a travel blogger (Instagram.Com/destiniumworld) and loves to do photography. I did road trips likes Nepal, Goa, Kerala, Kashmir, Varanasi, Himachal Pradesh and many more from Delhi.

Talking about my background, our family ethics is a mixed bag of both modern and cultured. We are a nuclear family.

Being a self-made man, I am very practical, wise, caring as well as a responsible person and understand the feeling of others.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Film-making, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Konkan, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Konkan, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Qawalis, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.