The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71725563 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am down-to-earth, confident and self-motivated individual who cares a lot for the loved ones. I have finished Electronics & Tele-Communication Engineering from RAIT College (University of Mumbai) in 2006. I stayed in London, UK for 7 years where I completed my PGDMS in 2008 (St.Patrick's College, London) and then MBA in Marketing and International Business in 2010 (University of Sunderland, UK). I have in total 9 years of work experience from Mumbai and London. Now I am back in Mumbai.
I have a great family where all are emotionally attached with each other. Being a Cancerian (Star-Sign) I care a lot for my loved ones.
I am looking for a partner (girl) who is either Engineer, doctor or an MBA by profession. She should be caring, lovable and respectful towards elders.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.