The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69940608 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
..I am patient enough for my efforts to pay off. I have optimistic view towards life. And maybe that explains why I am still hopeful about finding my life partner via matrimonial sites. You never know what the future holds.


I am slow witted in the beginning but ramp up as I get to know the person. Professionally I strive to better myself.

 There is something breathtakingly beautiful about smaller magical moments. So with right amount of fun and laughter we can truly enjoy life.

 I admire compassion in a person. With compassion comes understanding , empathy, love and respect. Other than intellectual and professional compatibility. I want my life partner to be honest with me.


About my family, I stay with my parents in Mumbai. I have two brothers and a super sweet sister in law. My father retired as Chief Engineer from MSEDCL. My mother is house wife.Socially we are inclined towards Ambedkarite and Buddhist... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.